OK - 2020

OK - Präsident

Brönnimann Christian
Boningen

praesident2020@pfvmurgenthal.ch


OK - Vize-Präsident/Werbung/Medien

Wyss Michael
Olten

medien2020@pfvmurgenthal.ch

Sekretariat

Brönnimann Martin
Boningen

sekretariat2020@pfvmurgenthal.ch


Chef Bau

Jäggi Samuel
Boningen

bau2020@pfvmurgenthal.ch


Festwirtschaft

Brönnimann Raphael
Einsiedeln

festwirtschaft2020@pfvmurgenthal.ch

Wettkämpfe

Bieri Heinz
Wolfwil

wettkampf2020@pfvmurgenthal.ch


Finanzen

Portner Tamara
Cham

finanzen2020@pfvmurgenthal.ch


Unterhaltung

Wyss Dominik
Kappel

unterhaltung2020@pfvmurgenthal.ch


Sponsoring

Brönnimann Willi
Riken

sponsoring2020@pfvmurgenthal.ch

Verkehr / Infrastruktur

Hofer Willi
Murgenthal

infra2020@pfvmurgenthal.ch

Personal

Brönnimann Rolf
Neuendorf

personal2020@pfvmurgenthal.ch